menu

Hangouts Chat bot - Apps Script

Go to Lab

114 Reviews

Some options of the lab do not work as well. I did not get all the experience.

Gustavo D. · Reviewed 7 days ago

aya s. · Reviewed 9 days ago

wang t. · Reviewed 9 days ago

David H. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Carlos A. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Carlos A. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Mary W. · Reviewed 12 days ago

Saulo M. · Reviewed 13 days ago

Fady I. · Reviewed 16 days ago

Ehsan G. · Reviewed 16 days ago

The lab didn't start successfully, I couldn't use it, hope it doesn't use my credit

Ehsan G. · Reviewed 17 days ago

Not possible to fisnish this lab because some steps are missing. Qwiklabs blocks your account when you do things that are not in the lab, so i did not try to make the missing things by myself because i'm affraid my account will get blocked

Michel B. · Reviewed 17 days ago

Nikhil S. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Jennifer H. · Reviewed 19 days ago

instructions need updating. I had to manually create a gcp project to be associated with the app script. I was not offered a click after going to resource cloud project. I believe the change in function occured in April 2019

Duncan N. · Reviewed 20 days ago

I could not complete the lab. "In the App Script Editor, click Resources > Cloud Platform project. Click the link for the associated project." The link for the associated project did not show up.

Sathish V. · Reviewed 21 days ago

Chris D. · Reviewed 23 days ago

Nice lab but a couple of the steps failed (not sure if it was my fat fingers though). Most notably, I had no default project to choose when getting the deployment ID from the script editor. I had to create a project, copy the Id and then switch to it. This allowed me to complete the lab.

Colin N. · Reviewed 24 days ago

Yinlin C. · Reviewed 25 days ago

Tanvir A. · Reviewed 27 days ago

Dev U. · Reviewed 28 days ago

does not work

Marco M. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Alvin N. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Elena X. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

some setting some steps related to google admin console was not introduced thus this course cam't be completed, some parts of the course are different to the actual case

Gusman A. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

home
Home
school
Catalog
menu
More
More